English
Orchester

Prof. Dr. Ulrich S. Schubert

Art Director

 

vorstandsvorsitzender@kulturstiftung.de

Dr. Andreas Göldel

Organization Manager

 

Katharina Bergmann

Artistic Management Office - Assistent of Art Director

Tel:+49 (0) 921 76440-76
Fax:+49 (0) 921 76440-40
mobil:+49 (0) 160 5505529

bergmann@osterfestival.de

Gitte Frank

Artistic Management Office - Secretariat - Ticketing

Tel:+49 (0) 9654 914141
Fax:+49 (0) 9654 914142

office@ijoa.de

Christina Windirsch

Artistic Management Office - Finances

Tel:+49 (0) 9654 914141
Fax:+49 (0) 9654 914142

windirsch@osterfestival.de

Caroline Bauernfeind

Artistic Management Office -
orchestra management

bauernfeind@osterfestival.de

Dr. Stephanie Schubert

Tel:+49 (0) 3641 5340-68
Fax:+49 (0) 3641 5340-66

schubert@osterfestival.de

Uli Jörs

Deputy Chairman

Sara Hazebrouck

Artistic Management Office -
social media - concert in Leipzig

hazebrouck@osterfestival.de